Greater Shankill Alternatives Staff

Name: Billy Drummond

Title: Manager

Email: billy@alternativesrj.co.uk

Biography:

Billy is the team leader and has been with Shankill Alternatives from the very early days in 1995.  Billy started as the Intensive youth Support worker and built upon his skills and education to became the Shankill Manager and longest serving team member.  Billy is a qualified youth worker and is consistently showing professional skills such emotional intelligence and Intra/Interpersonal skills. Billy is a great communicator and has a wealth of community knowledge which adds to his portfolio and helps in the development of the Shankill Community and Shankill Alternatives.

 

Name: Stacey McMurtry

Title: Administrator

Email: stacey@alternativesrj.co.uk

Biography:

Kim is the team Administrator and PA to Northern Ireland Alternatives Co director and policing board member Debbie Watters. Kim has been with Alternatives from 2008 and is a valued member of the team. Kim is highly experienced and is the first point of contact and on the front line of some of the serious issues we can deal with here in Alternatives.   Kim is full of energy and enthusiasm and her professionalism is second to none.

Name: Libby Blair

Title: MACS worker

Email: libby@alternativesrj.co.uk

Biography:

Libby is our resident qualified mediation and community support worker. Libby has been with Greater Shankill Alternatives from August 2009. Libby has a Level Four diploma in Restorative practice and is currently working towards her Post Grad in Restorative Practices. Libby has been involved in community development work longer than she cares to admit and has showed leadership on a wide range of projects connected with the Greater Shankill Area. A quiet, humble and very professional lady but an extremely hard worker and advocate for victims of Anti Social Behaviour.

Name: Kelli Crawford

Title: WAYS  Co-Ordinator (Wrap Around Youth Support)

Email: kelli@alternativesrj.co.uk

Biography:

Kelli is our WAYS Co-Ordinator and has been with Alternatives from Jan 2005 but volunteered from 2003. Kelli has a degree in Psychology and a Masters in Criminology. Kelli has been involved in a wide range of projects throughout her time with us including the ACT programme and the Intensive Youth Support programme.  Kelli is straight talking and a congruent lady who is not only very professional but a super team member and talented youth and family worker.

Name: Nev Gallagher

Title:Youth Support Worker

Email: nev@alternativesrj.co.uk

Biography:

 

Name: Stephen Hollywood

Title: START Program Coordinator

Email:shollywood3182@gmail.com

Biography:

 

Name: Mark Clegg

Title: START Program Project Worker

Email:mark@alternativesrj.co.uk

Biography: